From the “colden days”…

Phew, it’s the weekend! Finally a day off after a long streak of work-work-work. It’s all good except I’ve had to switch from the night owl thing to the early bird thing.. Just taking a bit of getting used to. It’s like either I can’t doze off or I wake up extra early… weird. Alas, now I have the time to share all I’ve been editing here and there.

Trees, please.

This is my mother on a trail above the Dana Point Harbor. She almost blew away!

Watery beads.

Love with a little motion. They’re so cute!

The beach known as “hole in the fence.”

He just kept going back and forth.

American River, rising.

That’ll be all for now. I shot a couple times this week so there should be more later. Just wait.

PEACE

About Christina B. Thomas

I've been keeping it weird since '87. I live in the City of Trees, which more or less accurately could be called Sacramento. I am a painter of light, a cat person, and just recently have become really good at dominos. If you care to inquire more, just be my friend, and let me take pictures of you.
This entry was posted in American River, at Home, Beach Times and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment