Daily Archives: January 2, 2013

May the mysteries of 2013 be found!

Morning everyone, happy 2nd day of the new year! Yesterday was perfect! Ate a delicious homemade breakfast, organized a few areas of the house making it look great, went on a photo walk at the American River, ate a delicious … Continue reading

Posted in 2013, Cityscape, Digital Photography, Natural Light, Outside, Trees, Winter | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

First Sunset of 2013

I’m so thankful the day was mine to do whatever I wanted with. I did my favorite things with my favorite person and the day isn’t even over yet. Here’s a shot of the sun just along the horizon of … Continue reading

Posted in 2013, American River, Natural Light, Outside, Sacramento, Winter | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment